AHP SOLUTIONS

We are your compagnion from the first spark to the peak -
with holistic, application oriented and goal driven reverse elaboration of solutions. 

OUR CLIENTS

CITIES & REGIONS

Optimized Use of Resources

Cities, municipalities, districts, states and economic regions aim at market and growth oriented economic promotion on one side and sustainable, quality-of-life and environment oriented development on the other. Available  resources are usually limited. Hence, multi-objective optimization and hands-on experience in project implementation are necessary, today even more than ever.

CLUSTERS & NETWORKS

Value Added for Members

Branch clusters and cooperation networks need adequate organization structures, a successful growth process, and a service portfolio tailored to the members' interests. Creation of successful clusters and networks with value added from cooperation and joint resources is a craft we learned from experience. 

ENTERPRISES

From Invention to Innovation

Staying successful, competitive, and resilient  requires investments and innovation. For this purpose expertise in technology, infrastructure, supply chain management and logistics, and finance including utilization of public aid programmes is most welcome. Advanced analysis and project management leads your investment and innovation project from concept to successful market launch and operation.

SERVICES OF AHP SOLUTIONS

Early-Phase Analysis and Strategy Development

Project Implementation from Concept to Operation

Assessment & Optimization of Financial Viability and Risk

Development of Case-specific Financing & Organization 

PUBLIC FUNDING

From Successful Proposal to Safe Grant Management

SITE EVALUATION & DEVELOPMENT

Site Development Strategy, Marketing & Management

COMPANY & TEAM 

AHP GmbH & Co. KG was founded as integrated consultancy organization 2006 in Berlin. AHP combines scientific excellence in research, engineering, commerce, and management with long-term hands-on experiences in applied project work and operational execution. AHP is part of the AHP Group in Berlin, Leipzig, and Heidelberg.

Prof. Dr. Uwe Arnold - Owner and Managing Partner

Stephan Zickler
Projects

Agnieska Tilk
Office & Controlling

Anette Arnold 
Market Research & CRM

 

SELECTED PROJECT REFERENCES

Measure of our success is our client's satisfaction and benefit

IMG_0230.JPG

The duration of a consulting and project management mandate is indicator of customer satisfaction. Between 1991 and 2019 AHP has project manager for the integrated development of public infrastructure and a 200 ha industrial park in the heart of Thuringia, including conceptualization, planning, financing, construction management and complete re-financing by investor attraction and sales of the developed construction  lots.

CONTACT

Karl-Heinrich-Ulrichs-Straße 11 
10787 Berlin 
Germany

+49 (0) 30 75687540

AHP SOLUTIONS

Wir sind Ihr Partner von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung - ganzheitlich, praxisnah und vom Ende her gedacht

UNSERE KUNDEN

KOMMUNEN & REGIONEN

Optimaler Ressourceneinsatz

Städte und Gemeinden, Kreise, Länder und Wirtschaftsregionen möchten ihre strategische Entwicklung und Wirtschafts- förderung wachstumsorientiert möglichst nah am Markt ausrichten und gleichzeitig Nachhaltigkeits- und Qualitätsziele erreichen. Die hierfür verfügbaren Ressourcen sind begrenzt. Optimierung und Praxiserfahrung in der erfolgreichen Projektumsetzung sind daher heute gefragter denn je.

CLUSTER & NETZWERKE

Mehrwert für Mitglieder

Branchen-Cluster und Kooperationsnetzwerke benötigen eine an den Interessen der Mitglieder ausgerichtete Struktur, einen erfolgreichen Wachstumsprozess und praxisrelevante Mehrwertleistungen, damit das Ganze mehr ist als die Summe seiner Teile. Der Weg zu zu diesem Ziel ist ein Handwerk, das AHP der langjährigen erfolgreichen Aufbau und Betreuungsarbeit von Clustern und Netzwerken  gelernt hat.

UNTERNEHMEN

Von Invention zu Innovation

Die Sicherung von Erfolg, Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Resilienz gegen volatile Marktänderungen benötigen Investition und Innovation. Unternehmen suchen hierfür Experten für Technologie, Infrastruktur, Logistik und die Investitions-finanzierung unter Nutzung von Fördermöglichkeiten. AHP hilft mit geeigneten Analysewerkzeugen und Projektmanagement, Innovationsprojekte erfolgreich an den Markt zu bringen.

LEISTUNGEN VON
AHP SOLUTIONS

Machbarkeits- und Potential-Analyse, Entwicklung von Konzepten und Strategien

Umsetzungsbegleitung vom Konzept bis zum Betrieb

Techno-ökonomische und Risikoanalyse

Entwicklung des falloptimierten Finanzierungs- und Organisationsmodells

FÖRDERPROGRAMME

Von der erfolgreichen Projektskizze über den Antrag bis zur Förderprojektabwicklung

STANDORTENTWICKLUNG

Standortstrategie, -Marketing und Investorensuche

ÜBER UNS

AHP GmbH & Co. KG wurde 2006 in Berlin als interdisziplinäres Beratungsunternehmen mit dem Ziel ganzheitlicher Problemlösung für öffentliche und private Kunden gegründet. AHP vereint unter einem Dach Forschungsexzellenz, Engineering-, Betriebswirtschafts- und Management-Know-How gepaart mit umfangreichen praktischen Umsetzungserfahrungen. AHP ist Teil der AHP-Gruppe in Berlin, Leipzig, und Heidelberg.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Arnold - Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

Stephan Zickler
Projekte

Agnieszka Tilk
Office & Controlling

Anette Arnold
Market Research & CRM

 

AUSGEWÄHLTE PROJEKTE

Unser Erfolgsmaßstab: Zufriedenheit und Nutzen unserer Kunden

IMG_0230.JPG

Die Dauer unseres Beratungs- und Projektmanagement-Mandats ist Indikator der Kundenzufriedenheit. Zwischen 1991 und heute hat AHP die kommunale Infrastruktur und den ca. 200 ha-großen Gewerbe- und Industriepark im Herzen Thüringens von den ersten Ideen über Planung, Finanzierung, Bauausführung bis hin zur kompletten Refinanzierung und Vermarktung der erschlossenen Baugrundstücke komplett begleitet.

KONTAKT

Karl-Heinrich-Ulrichs-Straße 11 
10787 Berlin 
Deutschland

+49 (0) 30 75687540